About me

A little about me…

I’m a mama to 5 amazing children residing on the Gold Coast, Queensland Australia. 2019 is a special year for me, this will be the only time i am a mother to an infant, a toddler, a tween, a teen and an adult all at once haha, make me sound old lol. I’ve travelled abroad 5 times before having my youngest two, Millicent 3 years and Archer 7 months. I’ve been to Bali three times, Thailand and travelled The United States for 4 weeks. I’m itching to get back to the US actually and I’m thinking a trip is in order in the next couple of years.

I may be a mum 24/7 but I’m also social media influencer full time. I say full time because i start working once my morning mum routine is done and work throughout the day inbetween nappy changes, feeds, playtime, cleaning, school and dance runs and well into the night after the house is still and asleep. I love sharing the brands we partner with whether it be products for children, mum’s, events or holidays. I’m very passionate about my work and only share content of brands we love. I also love sharing bits and pieces on our life on my Instagram page amothers.love but you can mainly find snippets of random moments in our IG stories.

My immediate goal for 2019 is for my children to experience what our beautiful country has to offer by getting out there on the occasional road trip or weekends away. I hope to expand our travels abroad and experience different cultures In the near future. I want my children growing up with memories they can cherish!

Thankyou for getting this far (I hope you did) and hope you follow along on our journeys.

Much love

Jess x